Contact

Sivex International LLC
Reg.nr.10208011                  

EORI nr.EE10208011

VAT nr. EE100140284

Address: Paide mnt. 9, 80042 Pärnu
Secretary:

Telefon: +(372) 44 37967

Fax: +(372) 44 59 931

e-mail: sivex@sivex.ee

Accounts Department:

Chief accountant: Malle Paalberg

Telefon: +(372) 44 59 930

Fax: +(372) 44 59 931

e-mail: malle.paalberg@sivex.ee

Accountants:

Telefon: +(372) 44 59 930

Fax: +(372) 44 59 931

e-post: sivex@sivex.ee

Management Board:
Aivo Aasa- CEO(Chief Executive Officer)
Telefon: +(372) 44 37 650
Fax: +(372) 44 59 931
Mobiil: +(372) 509 6261
e-mail: aivo.aasa@sivex.ee
Peet Ree- CEO(Chief Executive Officer)
Telefon: +(372) 44 43 671
Fax: +(372) 44 43 671
Mobiil: +(372) 505 5270
e-mail: peet.ree@sivex.ee
Victor Novokreshchenov- Board member
Telefon: +(372) 657 85 34
Fax: +(372) 657 85 34
Mobiil: +(372) 502 56 95
e-mail: viktor@sivex.ee 
 

Customs brokers:
Address: Riia mnt. 233a, 80010 Pärnu

Alar Aasa
Telefon: +(372) 44 37 966
fax: +(372) 44 29 713

Mobiil: +(372) 53 432 010
e-mail:
alar.aasa@sivex.ee
Anu Viikna

Telefon: +(372) 44 37 966
fax: +(372) 44 29 713

Mobiil: +(372) 53 400 607
e-mail:
anu.viikna@sivex.ee

 

Luhamaa Border Cross-Point: Open from: 02.10.2016 09.00 - 21.00
Transit, currency exchange, insurance:                    
Address: Luhamaa küla Misso vald 65001 Võrumaa         

Telefon: +(372) 78 66 395, +(372) 78 66 375
Mobiil: +(372) 52 02 839, +(372) 53 953 500
Fax: +(372) 78 66 395
e-mail:
luhamaa@sivex.ee
Customs terminal:
Address: Napi küla Misso vald 65011 Võrumaa
Telefon: +(372) 44 37 966
e-mail:
luhamaa@sivex.ee  alar.aasa@sivex.ee


 

Koidula Border Cross-Point: 00.00 - 24.00

From 01 Sept. 2015  00.00-24.00 Clients should use SELF SERVICE KIOSK From 02.10.16 possible error in service
Transit, insurance:
Address: Koidula küla Värska vald 64003 Põlvamaa
Telefon: +(372) 78 66 590
Mobiil: +(372) 53 436 800
Fax: +(372) 78 66 5
90e-mail: koidula@sivex.ee

Pedestrian Border Cross-Point: Currency exchange, insurance: 00.00 – 24.00
Address: Peterburi mnt.1, Ida-Virumaa, Narva , 20308
Telefon: +(372) 35 71 047

Fax: +(372) 35 71 047

Mobiil: +(372) 58 119 66

e-mail: narva3@sivex.ee